Welcome to visit Guizhou Green Energy Technology Industrial co., Ltd Official website!

内页banner

Company profile

Contact

Guizhou Green Energy Technical Industry Co.,ltd

Attn:Mrs.Yang---Manager

Tel.:0854—8229168   

       0854—8229286   

HP:18786350628 

Fax.0854-7127609 

E-mail:[email protected]  

          [email protected]

Website:http://www.lowporno.site

Address: Green Energy Industrial park, Lvyin Lake ,Duyun City, Qiannan Buyi and Miao Autonomous Ethnic Prefecture, Guizhou Province.

Your current location: Home >> Company profile >> Corporate Social Responsibility

(1) product and service quality

We adhere to the "service is the pursuit of zero defect products, forever the pursuit of zero defect" concept, the active adoption of international general technical standards and safety, environmental protection norms, strict enforcement of the law of the People's Republic of China on product quality standard ", "consumer rights and interests of the People's Republic of China protects a law" and other laws and regulations, according to the professional production and management, establish and improve the product quality management system, perfect customer after-sales service system and technical service system, effectively improve the quality of the products and projects. 

(2) safeguarding the legitimate rights and interests of employees and harmonious labor relations 

In accordance with the labor contract law, the implementation of the labor contract law regulations and other laws and regulations, the company actively implements the labor contract law, effectively standardize the employment behavior.Timely renew the contract with the employee whose contract expires as required. The modification, renewal, termination and rescission of the labor contract are all legal and standard.The company also regularly gives employees physical examination, and the rest and vacation of workers, labor protection, welfare treatment and other included in the labor contract, so that the rights and interests of workers' labor security rights, health rights and other rights and interests have been fundamental maintenance. 

(3) environmental protection

Green card can company to research and development, production, sales of photovoltaic products, the company's slogan is "keep green mountains and rivers, keep the blue sky and white clouds".Take the use of a 20-tube solar water heater as an example: compared with the use of the same capacity of electric water heater, the daily power saving is at least 5 degrees.According to the data, the annual available solar hot water days in guizhou are 250 days. According to the calculation, the annual energy saving and emission reduction effect of using a 20-pipe solar water heater is 1250 degrees of power saving and 562.5 yuan of electricity expense saving.Carbon dioxide emission reduction 1246 kg, carbon emission 340 kg;Reducing sulfur dioxide by 37.5 kg and nitrogen oxide by 18.75 kg;Save 500 kilograms of standard coal.Company now has annual output of 100000 sets of low sunshine solar water heater automatic production lines, annual output of 50000 sets of low air of sunlight can automatic production lines, annual output of 50000 sets of low sunlight balcony wall-mounted solar water heater production line automation, low power station a, sunlight, to say the company has been actively fulfill the important task of protecting ecological environment.

In terms of engineering construction, the design scheme of the company takes full account of environmental factors to minimize the damage to the environment, so as to achieve harmony and harmony between human and nature.

(4) implementation records of public welfare undertakings

In terms of social public welfare undertakings, the company has donated goods and materials to poverty-stricken townships, units, social organizations and organizations, as well as public welfare education, with a total amount of one million yuan.The company's enthusiasm for public welfare causes make the corporate image and social reputation has been constantly improved.We should give full play to our brand advantages, shoulder responsibilities bravely, contribute to the society, and show our political consciousness, social responsibility, strong strength and responsible social image as a high-tech enterprise to the society with our practical actions.

share
Welcome to leave a message
Please enter your message here and we will contact you as soon as possible.
Name
Name
Tel
Tel
Email
Email
Address
Address
香港正版掛牌

欢迎访问贵州绿卡能科技实业股份有限公司官方网站!

内页banner

公司概况

联系我们

贵州绿卡能科技实业股份有限公司

联系人:陆工

电话:0854-8229168

         0854-8229286   

手机:18084400321

传真:0854-7127609 

邮箱:[email protected]

         [email protected]

网址:www.lowporno.site

地址:贵州省都匀市绿茵湖绿卡能工业园

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 社会责任

(1)产品及服务质量

我们坚持“永远追求产品零缺陷、永远追求服务零缺陷”的理念,积极采用国际通用技术标准和安全、环保规范,严格执行《中华人民共和国产品质量法》、《中华人民共和国消费者权益保护法》等法律法规,按专业化组织生产和管理,建立健全完善的产品质量管理体系、用户售后服务体系和产品技术服务体系,有力地提高了产品和建设项目的质量。 

(2)维护职工合法权益、劳动关系和谐 

按照《劳动合同法》、《劳动合同法实施条例》等法律法规,公司积极贯彻执行劳动合同法,切实规范用工行为。按要求及时与合同到期的员工进行续签,劳动合同的变更、续签、终止和解除均合法规范。公司还定期给员工做体检,并将职工的休息休假、劳动保护、福利待遇等纳入劳动合同,使职工的劳动保障权、身体健康权等权益得到根本的维护。 

(3)环境资源保护

绿卡能公司以研发、生产、销售光热光伏系列产品为主,公司的口号便是“守住青山绿水,留住蓝天白云”。 以使用一台20管太阳能热水器为例:与使用相同容量电热水器相比,每日至少节电5度。据资料表明,贵州地区全年可用太阳能热水天数为250天,经计算得出,使用一台20管太阳热水器的全年节能减排效果为:节电1250度,节约电费支出人民币562.5元;减排二氧化碳1246千克,减排碳340千克;减排二氧化硫37.5千克,减排氮氧化物18.75千克;节约标准煤500千克。公司现拥有年产10万台低日照太阳能热水器自动化生产流水线,年产5万台低日照空气能自动化生产流水线、年产5万台低日照阳台壁挂太阳能热水器自动化生产流水线、低日照发电站一座,可以说,公司一直在积极履行着保护生态环境的重任。

在工程施工方面,公司的设计方案充分考虑环境因素,尽量减少对环境的破坏,以求达到人与自然和谐共融。

(4)社会公益事业实施记录

公司在社会公益事业方面,对贫困乡镇、单位、社会团体组织、公益助学等都有捐物捐款,累计金额达百万元。公司热心公益事业使得企业形象和社会声誉也获得不断提升。更加充分地发挥着自身的品牌优势,勇担责任,奉献社会,以自己的实际行动向社会展示着作为一家高新技术企业的政治觉悟、社会责任感、强大实力和敢负责任的社会形象。

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    18084400321
  • 在线留言
  • 手机网站
  • 在线咨询
    欢迎给我们留言
    请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
    姓名
    联系人
    电话
    座机/手机号码
    邮箱
    邮箱
    地址
    地址
    香港正版掛牌